top of page
Clear Water Lake

Availability

These are the weeks that are available. Once you book and pay your deposit, we will gladly block that time to others. More availability will be posted in the future. Please check this page regularly. 

Summer

2024

Check in 4pm

Check out 11am

June

June 14- June 16 

Booked

June 16- June 23

Available

July

Friday June 28- Friday July 5 

Booked

Saturday July 6- Saturday July 13

Booked

Sunday July 14- Friday July 19

Available

Friday July 19- Friday July 26

Booked

Friday July 26- Friday Aug 2

Available

August

Friday Aug 2-

Friday Aug 9

Booked

Friday Aug 9-

Friday Aug 16

Available

Saturday Aug 17- Saturday Aug 24

Booked

Sunday Aug 25- Friday Sept 6

Booked

Fall

2024

Off season rates for weekdays and weekends

Can be booked for the week or weekend

September

Friday Sept 6- Monday Sept 9

Available

Friday Sep 13- Monday Sept 16

Available

Friday Sept 20- Monday Sept 23

Available

Friday Sept 27- Monday Sept 30

Available

October

Friday Oct 4 - Monday Oct 7

Available

Friday Oct 11

-Monday Oct 14

Booked

Friday Oct 18 - Monday Oct 21

Available

Friday Oct 25 - Monday Oct 28

Available

November

Friday Nov 1- Monday Nov 4

Available

Friday Nov 8 - Monday Nov 11

Available

Friday Nov 15- Monday Nov 18

Available

Friday Nov 22- Monday Nov 25 

Available

Friday Nov 29- Monday Dec 2

Available

Winter

2023-2024

Off season rates for weekdays and weekends

Can be booked for the week or weekend

December

Friday Dec 6- Monday Dec 9

Other dates to be announced

January

To be announced

February

To be announced

bottom of page